SSC CHSL 2018 GK: Current List of All Cabinet Ministers

Here we brought to you complete list of Cabinet Ministers which has been reshuffled under the prime ministry of Shri Narendra Damodardas Modi Ji. Usually, 1 or 2 questions are asked in SSC CHSL exams which is really important for you. So guys don’t miss these kind of questions which are frequently asked in SSC 12th grade level. It is game all about daily reading so what you have to do only to visit this site and take quick reading daily. It might take your 10 mins but in result you are making sure 2 questions which are sure to ask in exams.

List of All Cabinet Ministers

SSC CHSL 2018 GK Current Cabinet Ministers List Of India

SSC CHSL 2018 GK Current Cabinet Ministers List Of India

Shri Raj Nath Singh Minister of Home Affairs
Smt. Sushma Swaraj Minister of External Affairs
Shri Arun Jaitely Minister of Finance; and Minster of Corporate Affairs
Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari Minister of Road Transport and Highways; Minister of Shipping; and Minister of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation.
Shri Suresh Prabhu Minister of Commerce and Industry
Shri D.V Sadananda Gowda Minister of Statistics and Programme Implementation
Smt Uma Bharti Minister of Drinking Water and Sanitation
Shri Ramvilas Paswan Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
Smt. Maneka Sanjay Gandhi Minister of Women and Child Development
Shri Ananthkumar Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers; and Minster of Parliamentary Affairs
Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad  Minister of Law and Justice; and Minister of Electronics and Information Technology
Shri Chaudhary Birender Singh Minister of Steel
Shri Jual Oram Minister of Tribal Affairs
Shri Radha Mohan Singh Minister of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare
Shri Thaawar Chand Gehlot Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment
Smt. Smirti Zubin Irani Minister of Textiles; and Minister of Information and Broadcasting
Dr. Harsh Vardhan Minister of Science and Technology; Minister of Earth Science; and Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
Shri Prakash Javadekar Minister of Human Resources Development
Shri Dharmendra Pradhan Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas; and Minister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
Shri Piyush Goyal Minister of Railways; and Minister Of Coal
Smt. Nirmala Sitharam Minister of Defence
Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi Minister of Minority Affairs
Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda Minister of Health and Family Welfare
Shri Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati Minister of Civil Aviation
Shri Anant Geete Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal Minister of Food Processing Industries
Shri Narendra Singh Tomar Minister of Rural Development; Minster of Panchayati Raj; and Minister of Mines.
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *